Some Announcements on Samui’s Anime Blogging Schedule

Welp, I will not be on a hiatus or something. It’s more of a collaboration, actually.

As you can see, I already retired the Week in Anime posts in my blog due to the consistency of Summer 2016 offerings. Well, I intend to revive that format again this season. However, I am not going to post these here anymore.

There will be a collaboration between me and daysofsummer, the owner of Voxartes. He is a friend of mine and I really admired his works in the past. So I quickly said yes when daysofsummer asked me to contribute in his anime site. From Week 3 onwards, you will see me posting my impressions there. Rest assured I will still write my seasonal thoughts here.

Lastly, I am going to post two articles within this week (My Favorite Anime Endings and Overall Wrap-up for Fall 2016 Premieres). That’s all. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

